Relocation Contacts

relocation boxes 

Contact these representatives when you need assistance with location of a residence and moving to Emory.


LOCATE A RESIDENCE

Relocation Realty, Inc (RRI)
Marilyn Steiner -Associate Broker (Help with residence relocation)
1.866.254.3910
msteiner@interlinkrelocation.com

James Bilderback
(for programs, events, webinars, etc)
jcbilderback@rentalrelocation.com
1.800.641.7368

RELOCATION MOVERS & CONTACTS
(Moves to Emory)

Armstrong Relocation
Celeste Ward

Director, Business Development
Armstrong Relocation and Companies
Agent U28, United Van Lines
cward@goarmstrong.com
205.229.8837 phone

A. Arnold Class Relocation
Carla Mathis
1.800.634.8558
carla.Mathis@a-arnold.com


RELOCATION MOVES/CONTACTS
CONT'D. (Moves to Emory)

Coleman World Group
Michelle Norton
404.307.5948 or 800.239.7700 ext 98401
michelle.norton@colemanamerican.com

EDC Moving Systems
Debbie McKinley
Relocation Manager
Toll Free: 855.877.5909
(c) 713.6-582-1129
(fax) 1.888.479.2510
dmckinley@edc-mover.com


Sandra Rodriguez
Relocation Coordinator
srodriguez@edc-mover.com
Toll Free:1.800.580.3327
Cell Phone: 713-384-5788
Fax: 713-682-4259


Click here for Relocation for Newly Hired Faculty and Staff

Procure & Pay Quick Links