Procurement & Contract Administration



Procurement Services
Strategic Sourcing Team

Commodity Responsibilities


Hilary Rosenthal

Strategic Sourcing Manager
Ph:  404-727-4311
hrosent@emory.edu


Antibodies / Biological's & Perishables / Controlled Substances / Custom Items /Drugs & Pharmaceuticals / Medical Equipment Maintenance & Repair / Laboratory Casework / Lab Apparel / Microscopes, Equipment & Repair /Radioactive Materials / Repair Supplies & Equipment / Research Gases / Testing Services / X-ray Film Developing & Processing Equipment


Kim Cleveland

Strategic Sourcing Manager
Ph:  404.727.4313
kim.cleveland@emory.edu  


Audio-Visual / Cell Phones / Wireless IT Hardware / Software & Peripherals / Networking Equipment /Software Licenses & Maintenance

Antiquities / Art (Museum) & Collectibles /Articles (Journal) / Books (and Reprints) / Copiers and Maintenance / Courier Services / Fax Machines & Supplies / Reprints


Takyna Ritter
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Ph:  404.727.1254
takyna.ritter@emory.edu 


Appliances (Commercial) / Athletic Equipment / Construction & Renovation Projects / Electrical & Mechanical Equipment & Supplies / Floor & Wall Coverings / Furniture, Exterior & Interior / Maintenance Repair Orders (MRO) / Signage / Uniforms /  Vehicle Purchase / Coffee, Tea & Water Services / Office Supplies /  Police 

Equipment & Supplies/ Pictures, Frames / Printing & Advertising / Promotional Items / Records Storage / Water Services / Limo or Van Car for Hire


Roger Knight

Strategic Sourcing Specialist
Ph:  404.727.0547
roger.knight@emory.edu 


Requisition Review and Approval in Emory Express 


Wade Sanner

Associate Director of Procurement Services
Ph:  404.727.2219
wade.sanner@emory.edu

Contract Administration

Responsibilities


Rex Hardaway
Director, Contract Administration
Ph:  404.727.4332
rex.hardaway@emory.edu


Pamala Phelps
Contracts Coordinator
Ph:  404.727.1951
pdphelp@emory.edu


Assistance with business case development

Contract formation:
- Negotiation of terms and conditions
- Execution of Agreement
- Contract portfolio maintenance

Supplier Diversity
Federal Subcontracting

Responsibilities


Audrey Kelley
Supplier Diversity Manager 
Ph:  404.727.7845
audrey.kelley@emory.edu


Developing Supplier Diversity Program at Emory

Submitting of and adherence to Contracts requiring a Small Business Subcontracting Plan or an EPA Grant

Credit Cards at Emory

Responsibilities


Denise Hadley
Credit Card Program Administrator 
Ph:  404.727.0252
credit.cards@emory.edu


Setting up Staff and Faculty
for Emory P-Card and
Emory Corporate Card